Breaking News

New Google Terms of Service will explicitly state that the company will not assert ownership over content created using its AI technology Hamilton Health acquires Tennova hospital in Cleveland, Tenn. Gulf stocks show mixed performance as Saudi Stock Exchange takes Eid Al-Fitr break Adnoc Subsidiary Contemplates Investing in UGI’s Propane Operations EU prevails over Italy: Pnrr has no connection to abortion

The Indiana High School Sports Awards, presented by the Indiana Pacers, is proud to announce the nominees for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year. This prestigious award is made possible with the support of the Indianapolis Colts and the Kiwanis Club of Indianapolis. Along with these wrestlers, 25 other athletes from different sports will also be honored during a live show on April 23 at Clowes Memorial Hall.

To stay updated on this exciting event, sign up for email updates or follow it on Facebook. The Indiana High School Sports Awards show is part of the USA TODAY High School Sports Awards, which recognizes high school athletes across the country.

The following wrestlers have been nominated for Boys Wrestling Athlete of the Year: Mitchell Betz, Will Clark, Reese Courtney, Waylon Cressell, Hayden DeMarco, Revin Dickman, Easton Doster, Ty Henderson, Gunner Henry, Jake Hockaday, Nate Johnson, Brandon Johnson, Wyatt Krejsa, Charlie LaRocca, Kyrel Leavell, Chase Leech

Leave a Reply